Events & Offers

MONTH
EVENT
2016

WEDDING SPECIAL OFFER


-Red Carpet on Arrival-
-Bucks Fizz or Sparkling Wine Reception Drink-
-Hire of The Ballroom for Wedding Breakfast & Evening Reception-
-Three Course Set Menu for 50 Guests-
-One Glass of House Wine Per Person During The Meal-
-Tea & Coffee to Finish-
-One Glass of Sparkling Wine for Toast-
-Complimentary Cake Stand-
-Complimentary Table Plan-
-Complimentary Place Cards-
-Table Linen-
-Evening Finger Buffet for 80 Guests-
-Hotel DJ & Disco until Midnight-
-One Night Stay in The Bridal Suite with Full English Breakfast-



£3495 plus vat


Additional Day Guests - £58          Additional Evening Guests - £13.75
(Prices are per person and plus vat)


Available for the following dates: -
Fri 12-Aug
Fri 26-Aug
Sun 28-Aug
Sat 3-Sep
Fri 16-Sep
Sat 17-Sep
Fri 23-Sep
Sat 24-Sep
Fri 30-Sep
Fri 14-Oct
Sat 15-Oct
Fri 21-Oct
Sat 5-Nov
Fri 11-Nov
Sat 12-Nov
Fri 25-Nov
Sat 26-Nov

Also available on selected dates during Jan/Feb/Mar 2017

TERMS AND CONDITIONS APPLY


Please contact our Bespoke Events Department for more information or to check availability on 01793 750751
charlotte@crickladehotel.co.uk


July 2016
&
October 2016

Wedding Open Days


Saturday 30th July 2016
Sunday 31st July 2016


Sunday 16th October 2016



11am - 3pm

All Welcome

Light Refreshments

No Appointment Necessary



November 2016

 

 

'Allo 'Allo
Comedy Dining

Friday 18th November


Listen very carefully, we shall say ziss only once....

Welcome to Renee and Edith's restaurant - but you may have chosen a bad night!
Renee has agreed to look after the painting of the Fallen Madonna With The Big Boobies in the cellar, to keep it safe until the war is over.  But Herr Flick of the Gestapo is on it's trail on the orders of Hitler himself - and he's coming tonight!

Michelle of the French resistance could not have picked a worse time to hide the British airmen in the same hotel.  Renee will have to use all of his ingenuity, not to mention his wife's appalling cabaret singing, to throw Herr Flick off the scent.  It won't be easy, especially when Officer Crabtree turns up to lend a hand.

Featuring a host of favourite characters from the classic sitcom, this evening of food and comedy will make sure, as officer Crabtree might say, "You will stool be loafing tomorrow moaning!"

MENU
French Onion Soup, Gruyere Cheese Crouton
Crispy Breaded Goats Cheese, Beetroot Textures
Grilled Red Mullet, Spiced Lentils & Cauliflower

* * * * * * * * * * *

Slow Cooked Shoulder of Lamb, Dauphinoise Potato, Saute Greens, Red Wine Jus
Roast Fillet of Salmon, Lemon & Herb Crushed Potato, Fine Beans, Nicoise Vinaigrette
Wild Mushroom, Spinach & Brie Feuillet, Poached Egg, Truffle Oil

* * * * * * * * * *

Dark Chocolate Tart, Pistachio Ice Cream, Honeycomb
Vanilla Panna Cotta, Raspberries, Toasted Meringue, Sable Biscuit
Selection of Cheese & Biscuits


£43.95 per person
Includes three course dinner, comedy entertainment and disco


Pop along to this 'umble cafe for a night to remember as Renee juggles the Gestapo, the resistance, his secret affairs and his wife Edith. 
A hilarious comedy dinner show not to be missed!


Please contact our events department to book tickets on 01793 750751