Late Availability Weddings Special Offer

 

At Cricklade House Hotel, we will handle everything with an experienced and professional approach whether it’s helping to arrange your Cotswold inspired outdoor ceremony, civil partnership or hosting your wedding breakfast. Every detail can be tailored to suit your requirements and help create your dream Cotswold wedding in Cricklade.

Including:

 

Red Carpet on Arrival

Bucks Fizz for Arrival Drink

Hire of The Ballroom for Wedding Breakfast & Evening Reception

3 Course Set Menu, with Tea & Coffee for 50 Guests

Wedding Tasting for Bride & Groom

Two Glass of House Wine During The Meal

One Glass of Sparkling Wine for Toast

Complimentary Cake Stand

Complimentary Table Plan & Place Cards

Evening Finger Buffet for 50 Guests

Hotel DJ & Disco until Midnight

One Night Stay in The Bridal Suite with Full English Breakfast

 

£5700  £4845

Additional Day Guests - £99.00 £84.15                Additional Evening Guests - £15.00 £12.75

 

Available for the following dates in 2019: -

Fri 31-May                                         Sat 10-Aug                                       Fri 27-Sept

Fri 7-June                                         Fri 16-Aug                                        Fri 18-Oct

Fri 14-June                                      Fri 23-Aug                                        Sat 26-Oct

Sun 16-June                                     Fri 30-Aug                                       Sun 27-Oct

Sun 14-July                                      Fri 20-Sept                                      Sat 7-Nov

 

Terms & Conditions Apply

 

Please contact our Events Department for more information or to check availability on either

01793 750751 or weddings@crickladehotel.co.uk

Get in touch